Your brain on coffee

The other day my IRL friend Christi (who also happens to have a blog at Three Mugs To The Wind) posted a link to this piece in from the New York Times Well Blog:  This Is Your Brain on Coffee.

Grab a cup of java and check it out for a short read on all the wonderful things coffee does for your brain.

It reminded me of this infographic which I’ve shared before, here.

I have documented my coffee habit, scientifically proven to be common among scientists, add in parenting two small humans, and I am reliant.

1 Comment

Filed under #scimom, Scientist

One response to “Your brain on coffee

  1. PHD

    awesome article. thanks for this . I will come back soon.

    my website is a educational website about PHD. I think u can learn a lot from this.

Leave a Reply

