I should know better, do you?

Saw this and could easily pick out a bunch, but not all of them.

Designed by Kapil Bhagat. http://bit.ly/12pRXtN

Designed by Kapil Bhagat.
http://bit.ly/12pRXtN

Now go and look them all up, like I did.  And if you can tell me for certain who is represented by the “Gode…” (3rd from bottom in left column), I would be grateful.  I think it’s this guy, but not 100% sure.

 

ETA:  I’m certain that Gode… is referring to Kurt Godel, see third from last joke here.

1 Comment

Filed under Scientist

One response to “I should know better, do you?

  1. HM

    Heya! It’s definitely Kurt Godel – he is famous for his incompleteness theorems, so Gode… makes perfect sense 🙂

Leave a Reply

