Love ballad of a geek.

My husband, Mac, is a connoisseur of games- video games, role playing games, board games, annoying iPhone games.  This song could have been written by him, for me.  You do not want to know the lengths to which I go to pry him from him games.

That said, his love is worth waiting for the save* point.

http://video.google.com/videoplay?docid=1329362959167995041

Aussie comedy group Tripod performing their song “Make You Happy Tonight” at a Comedy Festival

*In the interest of full disclosure, because it’s funny, and because it shows just how little I know about video games, I originally called it a “safe point” instead of “save point.”  Thankfully my husband corrected me.

Leave a comment

Filed under Wife

Leave a Reply

