Mini Mod #1

Reversible dress from Right Bank Babies

This is my favorite dress of Mabel’s.  She’s been wearing it for a year (!)- being small for her age means a lot of 6 to 12 month stuff still fits at 19 months.

It’s from Right Bank Babies, and I got it for a steal from a HauteLook sale.  It’s actually reversible, one side has a bold print with bright colors as you see in the photos, and the other has a more muted pattern and color scheme.  I think I like it so much because it’s not pink and frilly!

She’s worn it in warm weather with bloomers and in cooler weather with a long-sleeve onsie and leggings underneath, so we’ve been able to get a lot of use out of it.

(PS- my dress is from Old Navy, and the cardigan is from Lane Bryant!)

3 Comments

Filed under Mabel, Mini Mod, Mother

3 responses to “Mini Mod #1

  1. What a doll! Love that dress!

  2. I love BOTH of your dresses!! How cute! I can’t believe hers is reversable too! Lil’ J has one reversale dress I love. I agree, it gets a lot of wear, which is awesome!

    Your dress is adorable too! I’m so tall a lot of Old Navy dresses don’t fit me long enough.

    Thanks so much for linking up to my Mini Mod post! This will be so fun!

    • Have you tried any of the “Tall” stuff from Old Navy? I do think a lot of their stuff is really short. I’m only 5’3″ and find some stuff too short to be comfortable on me.

Leave a Reply

